Clergy and Staff

The Very Rev. Gail E. Greenwell, Dean, 513.842.2050
The Rev. Canon Manoj M. Zacharia, Sub-Dean, 513.842.2054
The Rev. Canon Sherilyn Pearce, Canon Pastor, 513.842.2082
The Rev. Canon Robert R. "Rob" Rhodes, Canon Missioner, 513.842.2057  
The Rev. Marshall Wiseman, Cathedral Deacon, 513.842.2053

Cathedral Worship & Education & Music

Beth Mendez, Director of Children's Formation and Family Ministries, 513.842.2080
Dan Carlson, Director of Youth Ministry, 513.262.9222
Dr. Stephan Casurella, Director of Music, 513.842.2065
Shiloh Roby, Associate Director of Music
, 513-842-2066
Rafael Soares, Associate Musician for Children and Youth, 513.621.1817x2200; 513.237.9549

Wedding Coordination

Dan Lakamp

Cathedral Stewardship & Development

 The Rev. Canon George A. Hill III, Canon for Development 

Cathedral Administration

Mark Priest, Cathedral Administrator, 513.842.2056
Kathy Noe, Executive Assistant to the Dean, 513.842.2051
Judy Hering, Bookkeeper, 513.842.2058
Crystal Jones, Receptionist/Staff Secretary, 513.842.2063

Cathedral Operations

Mark Reed, Director of Facilities, 513.842.2060

Cathedral Communications

Sarah Hartwig, Director of Communications, 513.842.2052
Barbara Lyghtel Rohrer, Communications Consultant, 513.528.2290

map area 1 map area 2